Board of Trustees

An all-volunteer Board of Trustees governs The Calverton School.

The Board is comprised of individuals who care deeply about education, value shared experiences and community, and who believe Calverton is an extraordinary school, from its faculty and staff, to its campus, to its mission. The Board seeks to advance the School and supports its leadership.

The Head of the School is responsible to the Board for the daily operations of the school.

Board of Trustees

President: Lee Ann Potter

Vice President: Chuck Blocksidge

Secretary: Arpana Shah, M.D.

Treasurer: Ce Harrison


Wes Anderson

Linda Andreasen

Kevin Frere

Connie Grady

Felecia Greer, Esq.

Robert Head

Joi Jackson

Annette James

Francisco Kuidlan

Sam Long, M.D. '1998

Clare Rothera

Stephen Spaulding, Esq. '2001

Indira Tiwarri

Tamika Tremaglio, Esq.

Thomas Trentman

Zack Zimmerman

Trustee Emerita Wanda King

Ex-Officio Christopher Hayes, Head of School

Powered by Finalsite