Quicklinks
>
Community Relations > Parent Association
page tools :
The Calverton School
calvertoncalvertoncalverton

Parent Association

The Calverton Parents Association (CPA) is led by a Steering Committee representing all grade levels and works directly with Brandy Duley, Community Relations Assistant, to serve the school's best interests, as stated in the CPA Mission Statement:

"The Calverton Parents Association embraces the mission of the School, providing a framework for integration of parents into the school community through communication, parent education, and volunteer opportunities."

Parents of all current students are members of the CPA, with grandparents and friends welcome. Call Brandy Duley (ext. 1111) or contact a member of the CPA Steering Committee to learn how you can be involved.


Calverton Parent Association
Steering Committee

Steering Committee

2013-14

 

 Christine Blocksidge (LS)

410-610-7195 / cblocksidge@gmail.com

 

Kim Briscoe (US)

443-624-0269 / ckbriscoe@comcast.net

 

Ali Broomall (LS)

772-349-9236 / Alistair.Broomall@gmail.com

 

Laura Brown (MS/US)

301-885-2930 / laura_forbes@comcast.net

 

Andrea Busch (LS)

410-903-9929 / buschA@stratcom.mil

 

Pacifica Chehy (LS)

609-668-5560 / pacifica.chehy@hotmail.com

 

Edmee Geis (MS/ US)

301-509-6528 / eegeis@msn.com

 

Connie Grady (US)

301-399-0044 / connieschrader@verizon.net

 

Jan Huether (MS)

410-610-6207 / jhuether@comcast.net

 

Cathy Moir (LS/US)

443-975-0885 / jedi2814@comcast.net

 

Beth Wyrough (US)
301-651-7885
  /
rug217@aol.com

 

 

    © The Calverton School     300 Calverton School Road Huntingtown, MD 20639     P 410 535 0216    F 410 535 6934     Contact Us     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite