Campus Life > Athletics
page tools :
The Calverton School

Middle School Team Pictures

Wednesday, September 3, 2015

Order Lifetouch Sports pictures now! 



Athletic Director, Stacie Rector
410-535-0216 x 1122


The Calverton School believes that a quality interscholastic athletic program is an important part of a student's educational experience. Calverton Athletics is committed to promoting the ideals of sportsmanship, respect, commitment, integrity, and leadership. By nurturing and encouraging these ideals, our goal is to build athletic ability, fitness, and a sense of community in each student and instill in them the basic understanding of competition and lifelong fitness.

2014-15 All- League Selections

Girls Varsity Soccer 

Elise Bouchard- MVP & 1st Team

Keira Shoup - 1st team

Emma Carlson - 1st team

Sarah Mazella  - 2nd team

Boys Varsity Soccer 

David Tarry- 1st Team

Matt Morris - 1st team

Josh Hubbard – 2nd team

Dominic Barnes  - 2nd team

Girls Varsity Volleyball 

Hannah Cuoto- 2nd Team

Co-Ed Varsity Golf

Kyle Berkely- 1st Team

Reaz Mohammed- 1st Team

Colin Miller- 1st Team

Bubba Fairman- 2nd Team

Samir Shah- 2nd Team

Co-Ed Varsity Cross Country

Ty Yanko- 1st Team

Liam Garner- 1st Team

Girls Varsity Basketball

Olivia O’Brien- 1st Team

Elise Bouchard- 2nd Team

Boys  Varsity Basketball

Nike Nwadike- 2nd Team

Johnny Mazza- 2nd Team

Girls Varsity Softball

Renee Wineke- 1st Team

2013-14 All- League Selections

Boys Varsity Lacrosse 

 Connor Quinn- 1st Team

 Chris DiPretoro- 1st Team

 Jonny Mazza- 1st Team

 Dylan Chand- 1st Team

 Josh Hubbard- 1st Team

  Jake Cornellier- 1st Team

 Jake Pesetsky- 2nd Team

 Brannon Thacker- 2nd Team

Girls Varsity Softball

Jenny Hall- 1st Team

Leah Glascoe- 1st Team

 Renee Wineke- 2nd Team

Jaidyn McClain- 2nd Team

Co-Ed Varsity Tennis

Harry Wu- 1st Team Singles

Kitlee Liu- 1st Team Singles

Morgan Agnew- 1st Team Singles

Mushran Khan/ Brad Zhang- 1st Team Doubles

Angel Zhang/ Mike Zheng- 2nd Team Doubles

2012-13 All- League Selections 

Girls Varsity Soccer 
Angie Horan - 1st team
Cheyenne Manning - 1st team
Elise Bouchard - 1st team
Morgan Tabor  - 1st team
Rachel Howdyshell  - 1st team
Zoe Gertz - 1st team
Samantha Moir - 2nd Team
Shelby Harrison - HM
Boys Varsity Soccer
Cole Kern - 1st team
David Tarry- 1st team
Stephen Goff - 1st team
Charlie Taylor - 2nd team
Josh Hubbard - 2nd team
Justin Knode - HM
Varsity Golf
Ty Herriott - Player of the Year
Jon Mazza - 1st team
Jake Pesetsky - 2nd team
Girls Varsity Basketball
Cheyenne Manning - 1st team
Angie Horan - 2nd team
Shannon Moore - 2nd team
Boys Varsity Basketball
Cole Rainier - 2nd team
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Stephen Goff - All American
Cole Rainier - All American
Justin Knode - 1st team
Zack Kuderski - 1st team
Zane Mass - 1st team
Josh Hubbard - 2nd team
Jon Mazza - 2nd team
Brendan Ratigan - 2nd team
Charlie Taylor - 2nd team
 Varsity Tennis
 Seth Hendershot - 1st team
 Drew Carroll - 1st Team
 Roland Mellies - 1st team
 Mike Zheng - 1st team
 Erik Gao - 1st team
 Harry Wu - 2nd team
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Hannah Couto - Player of the Year
Danielle Huston-Hakey - 1st team
Zoe Gertz - 1st team
Brooke Dooley - 1st team
Hannah Couto - 1st team
Shelby Harrison - 1st team
Eleni Brown - 1st team
Angie Horan - 2nd team
Catie Spaulding - 2nd team


Wednesday, 09/02/2015
4:30PM Boys JV Soccer   Away
vs. Severn School
  more info
                   © The Calverton School                                                                                                                        
                                  300 Calverton School Road, Huntingtown, MD 20639         P 410 535 0216       F 410 535 6934     Contact Us     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite