Skip To Main Content

Board of Trustees

An all-volunteer Board of Trustees governs The Calverton School.

The Board is comprised of individuals who care deeply about education, value shared experiences and community, and who believe Calverton is an extraordinary school, from its faculty and staff, to its campus, to its mission. The Board seeks to advance the School and supports its leadership.

The Head of the School is responsible to the Board for the daily operations of the school.

Click Here to Learn More about our Board.

Board of Trustees

President: Arpana A. Shah, MD, FAAD

Vice President: Francisco Kuidlan

Secretary: Indira Tiwarri

Treasurer: Thomas Trentman '2001


Wes Anderson

Philip Bunn '2008

Michael Brooks

Jennifer Frias

Michelle Goodwin

Connie Grady

C. Richard Gray '1974

Ce Harrison

Patricia Jenkins

Danielle Lico

Sam Long, MD '1998

Kerri Maloney

Zack Zimmerman

Trustee Emerita Wanda King

Ex-Officio Christopher Hayes, Head of School