Athletic Calendar

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
Riverdale Baptist High School
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Southern Maryland Christian Academy
-
Veterans Field - Calverton
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 8
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Bishop McNamara
-
Bishop McNamara
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Southern Maryland Christian Academy
-
Southern Maryland Christian Academy
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 14
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Lanham Christian High School
-
Washington Bible College
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Rockbridge POSTPONED
-
Alumni Field - Calverton
Thu, Sep 16
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Kings Christian Academy
-
Alumni Field - Calverton
Fri, Sep 17
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Leonardtown High School
-
Veterans Field - Calverton
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Takoma Academy
-
Calverton
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Takoma Academy
-
Veterans Field - Calverton
Thu, Sep 23
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
-
Veterans Field - Calverton
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25

Upcoming Games

-
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer
vs.
Riverdale Baptist High School
Veterans Field - Calverton
View Details
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball
vs.
Grace Brethren Christian School 2
Grace Brethren-Clinton
View Details
-
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball
vs.
Grace Brethren Christian School 2
Calverton
View Details
Soccer Boys MS/Coed MS Soccer
vs.
Southern Maryland Christian Academy
Southern Maryland Christian Academy
View Details
-
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer
vs.
SMCA
View Details
Soccer Boys MS/Coed MS Soccer
vs.
St. Andrews Episcopal School
Alumni Field - Calverton
View Details
-
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer
vs.
Kings Christian Academy
Calverton
View Details
-
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer
vs.
St. Mary's Annapolis JV date changed to 10/1, St. Marys Annapolis
St. Mary's HS Turf Field
View Details
-
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer
vs.
Kings Christian Academy
Kings Christian Academy
View Details
-
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball
vs.
Lanham Christian High School
View Details
-
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball
Southern Maryland Christian Academy
View Details
-
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer
vs.
Kings Christian Academy
Kings Christian Academy
View Details
-
Crosscountry Varsity Cross Country
vs.
Tri meet, Grace Brethren Christian School 2, Southern Maryland Christian Academy
Calverton
View Details
-
Soccer Boys MS/Coed MS Soccer
vs.
Summit School
View Details
-
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer
vs.
Grace Brethren Christian School 2
Veterans Field - Calverton
View Details
-
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer
vs.
Rockbridge Academy
View Details
TBD
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball
vs.
Kings Christian Academy
Kings Christian Academy
View Details
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer
vs.
Southern Maryland Christian Academy
Southern Maryland Christian Academy
View Details
-
Soccer Boys MS/Coed MS Soccer
vs.
St. Martins of the Field
View Details
-
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer
vs.
Takoma Academy
Takoma Academy
View Details
Recent Scores
-
vs.
Riverdale Baptist High School
-
vs.
Game changed to away at Tacoma, Takoma Academy
Dismissal:
POSTPONED: TBD
-
vs.
Leonardtown High School
Tie 0-0
-
vs.
Changed to a home game 4 pm, Southern Maryland Christian Academy
Dismissal:
Win 9-2
-
vs.
Postponed until date TBA, Kings Christian Academy
Other
POSTPONED: TBD